TA List - Fall 2018 - Wed Oct 3 16:18:46 2018


Course course
enrol
# TAs
req
Course Contact TA Name CCid TA hours
101 0 8Marianne Kerolus(marims)
Anahita Doosti Sanjani doostisa 12
Nouha Dziri dziri 12
Ali Jahani Amiri jahaniam 12
Gabriel Lugo Bustillo lugobust 12
Weite Ni weite 12
Mohsen Soltanpour msoltanp 12
Thea Wang ywang3 12
Yuchen Yang yy17 12
174 0 21Joerg Sander(jsander)
Michele Albach malbach 12
H M Ata-E-Rabbi ataerabb 12
Spencer Bell bell2 12
Varun Bhatt vbhatt 12
Abhishek Dhankar dhankar 12
Dillam Jossue Diaz Romero diazrome 12
Leticia Farias Wanderley fariaswa 12
Shrimanti Ghosh shrimant 12
Pouneh Gorji pouneh 12
Ashley Herman aeherman 12
Bowen Hu (UG) bh1 6
Dong Huo dhuo 12
Michael Jamieson (UG) maj1 6
Sandip Saha Joy (UG) sandipsa 6
Anthony Lam (UG) asl2 6
Qingfeng Lan qlan3 12
Hong Zu Li hongzu 12
Tianhua Li tianhua 12
Shing Yan Loo lsyan 12
Justin Mah (UG) jmm 6
Mehrshad Sahebsara (UG) sahebsar 6
Samuel Sokota sokota 12
Alexandre Trudeau trudeau1 12
Andrea Whittaker amwhitta 12
Alexander Wong awwong1 12
Nazanin Yousefzadeh Khameneh nyousefz 12
Mohammadmahdi Zafarmand zafarman 12
175 0 6Sadaf Ahmed(sadaf)
Mina Abdi Oskouie abdiosko 12
Zaheen Ahmad zfahmad 12
Abdulsalam Ba Sabaa basabaa 12
Leepakshi Bindra leepaksh 12
Jingwei Chen jingwei5 12
Mehdi Faraji faraji 12
Amir Ahmad Habibi amirahma 12
201 0 9.5Guo-Hui Lin(guohui)
Samiul Anwar samiul 12
Yourui Guo yourui 6
Abhishek Nan anan1 12
Animesh Kumar Paul animeshk 12
Baihong Qi bq 12
Mark Stevens mjsteven 12
Jake Tuero tuero 12
Alan Yong yong 12
Parnian Yousefi pyousefi 12
Chenqiu Zhao chenqiu1 12
204 0 3.5Or Sheffet(osheffet)
Sepehr Kazemian skazemia 12
Haozhou Pang haozhou 12
Douglas Rebstock drebstoc 12
Arta Seify seify 6
229 0 6.5Nelson Amaral(jamaral)
Samuel Suraj Bushi bushi 12
Sara Elkerdawy elkerdaw 12
Wanxin Gao wanxin 12
Kristen Newbury knewbury 12
Muhammad Usman (UG) usman1 6
Landon Wu twu5 12
Abdullah Al Zishan azishan 12
250 0 1.5Nathan Sturtevant(nathanst)
Alexandrea Czeto (UG) czeto 6
Sergio Poo Hernandez pooherna 12
272 0 7.5Mohammad Salavatipour(mrs)
Mohammad M. Ajallooeian ajallooe 12
Zhaorui Chen zhaorui 12
Valliappa Chockalingam valliapp 12
Md Solimul Chowdhury mdsolimu 6
Ryan D'Orazio rdorazio 12
Khurram Javed kjaved 12
Ifaz Kabir ikabir 12
Maryam Mahboub mahboub 12
274 0 5.5Paul Lu(paullu)
Jason Cannon (UG) jmcannon 12
Patrisha De Boon (UG) deboon 12
Negar Hassanpour hassanpo 6
Taher Jafferjee jafferje 12
Arseniy Kouzmenkov (UG) kouzmenk 12
Joseph Meleshko (UG) jmeleshk 12
Daniel Mitchell daniel7 12
Veronica Salm (UG) vsalm 12
Sean Scheideman searn 12
Everton Schumacker Soares schumack 12
Yunpeng Tang yunpeng5 12
Noah Weninger (UG) nweninge 12
291 0 9Davood Rafiei(drafiei)
Rozan Chahardoli chahardo 12
Farnoosh Fatemi Pour fatemipo 12
Victoria Hessdorfer hessdorf 12
Shan Lu (UG) slu1 6
Athar Mahmoudi-Nejad athar1 12
Rashed Rubby Riyadh riyadh 12
Amir Salimi asalimi 12
Saeed Sarabchi sarabchi 6
Nitakshi Sood nitakshi 12
Melissa Woghiren woghiren 12
301 0 6Abram Hindle(hindle1)
Abdul Ali Bangash bangash 12
Shaiful Chowdhury shaiful 12
Zharkyn Kassenov kassenov 6
Vinaykumar Kulkarni vinaykum 12
Jakaria Rabbi jakaria 12
Cody Rosevear rosevear 12
YiJi Zhao (UG) yiji1 12
304 0 3Or Sheffet(osheffet)
Dylan Hyatt-Denesik hyattden 12
Seyyed Ramin Mousavi Haji mousavih 12
Mirmahdi Rahgoshay rahgosha 12
328 0 1.5Nilanjan Ray(nray1)
Nhat Nguyen nmnguyen 12
Ameneh Sheikhjafari sheikhja 12
340 0 3.5Martin Jagersand(mj7)
Sina Dezfuli dezfuli 12
Chen Jiang cjiang2 12
Andy Wong andy5 12
Vincent Zhang zichen2 12
350 0 2Michael Buro(mburo)
Ayantha Randika Ponnamperuma Arachchige ponnampe 12
Christopher Solinas solinas 12
366 0 6Adam White(amw8)
Paniz Behboudian behboudi 12
Andrew Jacobsen ajjacobs 12
Raksha Kumaraswamy kumarasw 12
Arash Pourzarabi pourzara 12
Yi Wan wan6 12
Han Wang han8 12
379 0 3.5Ehab Elmallah(elmallah)
Paritosh Goyal paritosh 12
Anandh Perumal Konar anandhpe 6
Mahdi Rahmani Hanzaki rahmanih 12
Tobias Renwick renwick 12
391 0 2Denilson Barbosa(denilson)
Ehsan Kamalloo kamalloo 12
Michael Strobl mstrobl 12
396 0 3Ryan Hayward(hayward)
Chao Gao cgao3 12
Victor Silva vsilva 12
Joshua Sirota sirota 12
398 0
399 0 1Martin Jagersand(mj7)
Laura Petrich (UG) llorrain 6
401 0 1.5Eleni Stroulia(stroulia)
Daniel Chui dchui1 12
Kalvin Eng kalvin1 12
411 0 1Herb Yang(herberty)
Abhineet Singh asingh1 12
415 0 1Nelson Amaral(jamaral)
Braedy Kuzma braedy 12
463 0
466 0 2Martha White(whitem)
Andrew Patterson ap3 12
Matthew Schlegel mkschleg 12
486 0